Beer and Baking

AZ Wilderness Brewing x Bottle Logic Brewing (102 of 315)

When you dream, do you dream about beer? Do you dream about a rare beer that you find in the back of your favorite obscure liquor store or getting to meet your beer idol(s)? When it comes to me, I dream of beer-inclined bearded men, but I married that man so I guess my dream really did come true. Lucky for me, lightning struck twice in the form of Arizona Wilderness Brewing Co. collaborating with one of my favorite local breweries in Anaheim, Bottle Logic Brewing. My good fortune brings me not only the chance to photograph the enterprising-yet-stately bearded men of AZ Brewing but enjoy tastes of their delectable and mouth-watering beers. The shoot was so much fun, I don’t know if there will ever be a way to top it.

AZ Wilderness Brewing x Bottle Logic Brewing (2 of 315)AZ Wilderness Brewing x Bottle Logic Brewing (34 of 315)AZ Wilderness Brewing x Bottle Logic Brewing (37 of 315)

AZ Brewing shot to stardom after being named Ratebeer.com’s Top New Brewery for 2013, but that…

View original post 721 more words

