ThePourFool


TPFIf you started reading this thinking I’m going to tell you what the Next Big Thing is  in American Craft Beer…you’re going to be disappointed.I don’t know the answer. And I retired my crystal ball, chicken bones, and Ouija board aeons ago. I know what I’d LIKE it to be and that, of course, is a very different story from what WILL be. More on that later….

I sent out ten emails, today. They went to ten craft brewing giants; folks whose names you’d know in a second if I gave them here. If they allow it, I’ll name them in the follow-up to this post but I wanted to ask, first. I also decided to make this a two-part posting for two other very solid reasons: 1) It’s a HUGE subject, with a lot of moving parts and 2) It’s far more your decision than it is any…

View original post 1,876 more words

